Fun Stuff

Quilt Show

Booneslick Trail Quilters Guild



Elected Officers 2018-2019

CEO Hank Botts
Vice CEO Judy Gieselman
Secretary Cindy Heinz
Treasurer Marilyn Wooldridge
Day President Debbie Odor
Starlight President Linda Karns

Appointed Chairpersons 2018-2019

Membership Pat Leistner
Day Program Willie Morris
Starlight Program Carrol Lewis
Newsletter Lora Brinkman
Library Suzanne de Chazal
Library Co-Chair Patty Taylor
Historian Louise Rynkewicz
Service Project Barb Sanders
Quilt Show Chairman "Position Not Yet Filled

Ad Hoc Committee Chairs: 2018-2019

Webmaster Janet Hollandsworth
Social Media Barb Nixon
Winter Retreat Brenda Austin Janet Sapp
Membership Directory Catherine Erlanger

Interested In Joining the Booneslick Trail Quilters' Guild?

The membership and fiscal year of the BTQG is July 1, 2016 through June 30, 2017. All dues are payable July 1, 2016. Please complete this form and return it with your dues. Annual dues are $30.00.

To be included in the Directory, membership form and dues must be received by August 15, 2018. New members joining January 1, 2019 through June 30, 2019 will pay $15.

Return completed membership form with $30 cash or check made payable to BTQG, mailed to

BTQG Membership
P.O. Box 542
Columbia, MO 65205-0542

Download Form Here


The "Quilt O Gram" monthly newsletter is mailed to guild members. Items to be included in the newsletter must be received by Margaret Wooldridge no later than 6:30pm on the 2nd Wednesday of each month.

Online "Quilt O Gram" is also available to guild members. It uses Adobe Acrobat Reader to view.

Download Here

BTQG By-Laws and Policies

Policies and By-Laws - Revised 2018




Guild Library

Listed by Author

Listed by Title

Listed by Keyword then Author

Descriptions of Officer and Committee Responsibilities


Executive Board Minutes


Winter Retreat

2018 Quilt Show Quilt Entry


home | mission| chapters | members | fun stuff | quilt show